sunny days at the kreithof

room with a mouthwatering breakfast at lake Caldaro

Bed and breakfast in the midst of fruit orchards and vineyards encircled by the chestnut trees above Lake Caldaro, at the foot of the Castelchiaro ruins. We will be delighted to serve you your mouthwatering breakfast on our terrace.

SWIMMING IN LAKE CALDARO

The terraces and large sunbathing lawn with sun-loungers are wonderful spots to relax, play and simply enjoy life. Just 20 minute walk away, a trail leads the way to a refreshing dip in Lake Caldaro with free entry for our guests, its restaurants and parking places. The shimmering lake, the warming rays of the sun and the refreshing waters round your holiday off to perfection. 

»Nature« Rooms

The bright »Nature« rooms, with wooden flooring and solid Arolla pine and oak make for the sweetest of dreams. The rooms are equipped with a safe, satellite TV and a small fridge for refreshments. From the balcony, you can enjoy breathtaking views over the surrounding vineyards and the Castelchiaro ruins. 

»RUSTIC« ROOMS

The stylish »Rustic« rooms are equipped with a new bath, satellite TV and a mesmerising view over the fruit orchard and the Mendola mountain ridge. We also offer our guests free Wi-Fi. 

Rates 2017

Bed and breakfast per person per day

»Nature« Rooms 45 to 50 Euro
»Rustic« Rooms 40 to 45 Euro
5 euro surcharge for stays of less than 3 days

Children up to 2 years old free of charge (when sleeping in parents’ room) 
Up to 5 years old 70 % discount
Up to 10 years old 50 % discount
Up to 15 years old 30 % discount

Autumn Offers

Valid from 10th October 2017 until the end of the season, excluding Sundays, public holidays and weekends.

6 nights for 265 € per person (Nature) / 235 € (Rustic)
5 nights for 220 € per person (Nature) / 200 € (Rustic)
3 nights for 135 € per person (Nature) / 120 € (Rustic)

Terms and Conditions

Rates
All rates are quoted per person per day. Accommodation, breakfast, bed linen, heating, water, electricity, cleaning and all taxes and charges are included excepting the local tourist tax. The tourist tax is charged at the rates stipulated by the local council at the time of your stay (Since July 2014: €1.00 per person per day from 14 years old and over).

Discounts
Children stay free of charge until their second birthday. Rates are discounted by 70% for children from 2 to 5 years old, by 50% for children up to 10 years old, and by 30% for children up to 15 years old (when staying in parents’ room).

Payment
You can pay by MasterCard, VISA or in cash.

Check in and check out
Your room will be ready from 1 pm on your day of arrival. Please vacate your room by 10 am on your day of departure.

Cancellation
We try to find the best solution for all concerned and, whenever possible, do not charge a cancellation fee. Please let us know in good time if you have to cancel your holiday.

Data protection
In accordance with Italian Legislative Decree Nr. 196/2003, we inform you that your personal data will be used and saved exclusively for the purposes of processing your request and will not be shared with or distributed to third parties. Concerning data processing, the interested party may exercise all rights under article 7 of Italian legislative decree 196/2003. The rights holder is Georg Nicolussi-Leck.

Liability
We have made every effort to ensure that the information provided in this website is correct and complete. We decline all liability or guarantee as to the topicality, correctness or completeness of the information provided. We reserve the right to modify or supplement the information at any time without prior notice. Offers and booking confirmations are binding. Despite careful checks, we accept no liability for external link content. The owner of the respective site holds exclusive responsibility for content on linked sites.

Information
These terms are explicitly stipulated in the provisions of Art. 45-67 of Italian Consumer Protection Code 206/2005.

Request B&B / Garni Kreithof

SONNIGE TAGE AM KREITHOF

ZIMMER MIT KÖSTLICHEM FRÜHSTÜCK AM KALTERER SEE

Frühstückspension, eingebettet zwischen Obst- und Weingärten, umschlossen von Kastanienwäldern oberhalb des Kalterer Sees, am Fuße der Ruine Leuchtenburg. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie mit einem köstlichen Frühstück auf unserer Terrasse begrüßen dürfen. 

BADEN AM KALTERER SEE

Die Terrassen und die großzügigen Liegewiesen laden zum Entspannen, Spielen und Genießen ein. Nur 20 Minuten Fußweg entfernt erwartet Sie am Kalterer See eine kühle Erfrischung mit freiem Eintritt, diversen Restaurants und Parkplätzen. Der glitzernde See, die wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen und das erfrischende Nass machen den Urlaub perfekt. 

Zimmer »Natur«

Die hellen Zimmer »Natur« mit Holzboden und Massivholzmöbeln aus Zirbe und Eiche laden zum Träumen ein. Die Zimmer sind zusätzlich mit einem Safe, Sat-TV sowie einem kleinen Kühlschrank ausgestattet, sollten Sie eine Erfrischung benötigen. Von den Balkonen aus genießen Sie einen traumhaften Ausblick auf die umliegenden Weinberge und die Ruine Leuchtenburg.

Zimmer »Rustikal«

Die gepflegten Zimmer »Rustikal« verfügen über ein neues Bad, Sat-TV und einen faszinierenden Blick auf den Obstgarten und den Mendelkamm. Mehrbett- oder Familienzimmer verfügen über keinen Balkon, jedoch über neue Badezimmer. Wir stellen unseren Gästen kostenloses W-Lan zur Verfügung.

Preise 2017

Übernachtung mit Frühstück pro Person und Tag

Zimmer »Natur« 45 bis 50 Euro
Zimmer »Rustikal« 40 bis 45 Euro
Aufpreis von 5 Euro bei einem Aufenthalt unter drei Tagen

Kinder bis 2 Jahre gratis (immer im Elternzimmer)
bis zu 5 Jahren 70 % Rabatt
bis zu 10 Jahren 50 % Rabatt
bis zu 15 Jahren 30 % Rabatt

Herbst Angebot

Gültig ab 10. Oktober 2017 bis Saisonende, Sonn- und Feiertage sowie Wochenenden sind vom Angebot ausgeschlossen.

6 Übernachtungen zum Preis pro Person von 265 € (Natur) / 235 € (Rustikal)
5 Übernachtungen zum Preis pro Person von 220 € (Natur) / 200 € (Rustikal)
3 Übernachtungen zum Preis pro Person von 135 € (Natur) / 120 € (Rustikal)

Geschäftsbedinungen

Preise
Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person und Tag. Enthalten sind Unterkunft, Frühstück, Bettwäsche, Heizung, Wasser, Strom, Reinigung und sämtliche Gebühren und Steuern, mit Ausnahme der Ortstaxe. Die Höhe der Ortstaxe berechnet sich aufgrund der zum Zeitpunkt des Aufenthalts im Gemeindegebiet geltenden Gemeindeverordnung (seit Juli 2014: 1,00 € pro Person und Tag ab 14 Jahren).

Preisnachlässe
Kinder bis zu ihrem 2. Geburtstag nächtigen kostenlos, Kinder von 2 bis 5 Jahren erhalten einen Preisnachlass von 70 %, bis 10 Jahren 50 % Rabatt im Elternzimmer, bis 15 Jahren 30 % im Elternzimmer.

Bezahlung
Sie können mit Mastercard, VISA und auch mit Bargeld bezahlen.

An- und Abreise
Am Anreisetag sind die Zimmer ab 13 Uhr bezugsfertig. Am Abreisetag bitten wir Sie, das Zimmer bis 10 Uhr freizugeben.

Stornobedingungen
Wir versuchen die möglichst beste Lösung für alle Beteiligten zu treffen und verlangen meistens keine Stornogebühren. Bitte informieren Sie uns rechtzeitig, wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub nicht antreten können.

Datenschutz
Im Sinne des GvD Nr. 196/2003 informieren wir Sie, dass Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihres Antrages verwendet und gespeichert werden und nicht an Dritte mitgeteilt oder verbreitet werden. In Bezug auf die Datenverarbeitung stehen Ihnen alle Rechte laut Artikel 7 vom GvD Nr. 196/2003 zu. Rechtsinhaber ist Georg Nicolussi-Leck.

Haftungsausschlüsse
Wir bemühen uns, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Verbindlich ist das jeweilige Angebot bzw. die Buchungsbestätigung. Für Inhalte externer Links übernehmen wir, trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle, keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Hinweis
Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 45-67 des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes GvD 206/2005 verwiesen.

Anfrage B&B / Garni Kreithof